We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Frank Gratkowski / Alexey Lapin / Sebastian Gramss / Helen Bledsoe ‎– Unplugged Mind (2009)

by Sebastian Gramss

Turn To 10:47
In Harmony 04:19
Speak Silent 08:14


released August 1, 2009

Frank Gratkowski – alto saxophone, clarinet, bass clarinet
Alexey Lapin – piano
Sebastian Gramss – double bass, ["Spacebass" ("Basso D...amore")
Helen Bledsoe – flutes (track 6)

Music By – Frank Gratkowski, Alexey Lapin, Sebastian Gramss, Helen Bledsoe (track 6)

Label – Leo Records
Published By – Alissa Publishing / PRS
Recorded in MusikFabrik Studio (Cologne) with stereo pair of AKG C414
Recorded by – Alexey Lapin
Painting – Matthew Makela
Artwork – Lora Denis
Produced by– Alexey Lapin and Leo Feigin


all rights reserved



Sebastian Gramss Germany

S. Gramss is a German double bass virtuoso and composer of jazz and contemporary music. In 2013 and 2018 he received the ECHO award.

Inspiring and innovative presence in the world of jazz with his bands UNDERKARL, SLOWFOX, FOSSILE 3 & STATES OF PLAY, as well as the bass scene with his solo work and different ensembles, including BASSMASSE (up to 50 basses).
... more

contact / help

Contact Sebastian Gramss

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Sebastian Gramss, you may also like: